Skip to content

Hello world!

July 7, 2012

Welcome to my blog.  Mostly, I write reviews of movies that I see based on the four-star rating system with four stars being an excellent rating.  I write mainly about recent movies but occasionally about old ones.  I also write occasionally about live performance events, travel, books, and other aspects of the arts and culture.  I do my best to avoid spoilers in my reviews.  I have another site for predictions on grand-slam tennis tournaments:  dbtennispredictions.wordpress.com.  So do enjoy and thanks for dropping by.  – Dennis Bowman

From → Uncategorized

4 Comments
  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Audrey permalink

    Hi Dennis. I’m looking forward to checking this out every now and then — only hope I can remember to check it!!!
    Cuz Audrey

  3. Hey

    Nice forum for doing these things. Let’s connect soon.
    (
    Mr. Hemingway)

  4. You are doing a great job- hopefully a major newspaper will read this and scoop you up. PS. , I love ” Bonjour Tristesse” too.. D

Leave a Reply

